Thursday, July 2, 2015

The Ending of Reaume

Lore of Reaume encompasses four books - The Kallanon Scales, The Nemisin Star, The Sleeper Sword and The Dreamer Stones.

The Dreamer Stones is now available on pre-order, release date 17 July!

Yay, this completes the Lore of Reaume series! It's wonderful to know all four will now be available. All the years of hard work have finally become tangible :)

Post a Comment